The Pension Committee

Pensions Sub Committee membership:

Cllr Iain Cassidy (Chair)

Cllr Asif Siddique

Cllr Rebecca Harvey

Cllr Matt Thorley

Secretary to the Pension Sub-Committee:

Amrita Gill Contact phone number: 020 8753 2094 Contact email:

Postal address:

Hammersmith Town Hall
Governance and Scrutiny
King Street
London W6 9JU

Helpful information