Pensions Sub Committee membership:

Cllr Ross Melton (Chair)

Cllr Laura Janes

Cllr Florian Chevoppe-Verdier

Cllr Adrian Pascu-Tulbure

Mr Michael Adam

Mr Ian Cassidy

Secretary to the Pension Sub-Committee:

Contact email: 

Postal address:

Hammersmith Town Hall
Governance and Scrutiny
 King Street
London W6 9JU

Interested in joining the Pension Fund Committee?

If you are interested in becoming involved with the Pension Fund Committee, we would like to hear from you. We are always looking for new Committee members especially if you are an active Fund employer. Meetings are held quarterly.

Please email the team at if you are interested in participating in a role on the Pension Fund Committee or would like more information on to understand what the role entails.